SHS HOLDINGS LTD.

(Company Registration No.: 197502208Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of SHS Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that, as part of the board's renewal process, the following changes to the Board and Board Committees with effect from the conclusion of the AGM held today:

- The resignation of Mr Oh Eng Bin, Kenneth as an Independent Director of the Company. Consequent to his resignation as an Independent Director, Mr Oh will also be vacating his positions as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee as well as member of the Audit and Nominating Committees.
- The appointment of Mr Chua San Lek as an Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr Oh Eng Bin, Kenneth. Mr Chua will also be appointed as member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees.
- The appointment of Mr Oong Wei Yuan, Ron as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

The Board wishes to place on record its appreciation and note of thanks to Mr Oh for his contribution and leadership during his tenure as an Independent Director of the Company and wishes him all the best in his future endeavours. The Board also extends its warm welcome to Mr Chua as an Independent Director and look forward to his expertise and guidance.

Please also refer to the separate announcements in respect of (i) Mr Oh Eng Bin, Kenneth's resignation as an Independent Director; and (ii) Mr Chua San Lek's appointment as an Independent Director, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") made today.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Teng Choon Kiat Mr Ng Han Kok, Henry Mr Lee Gee Aik Mr Chua San Lek Mr Oong Wei Yuan, Ron (Executive Chairman) (Executive Director & Group Chief Executive Officer) (Lead Independent Director) (Independent Director) (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Gee Aik(Chairman)Mr Chua San Lek(Member)Mr Oong Wei Yuan, Ron(Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lee Gee Aik	(Chairman)
Mr Chua San Lek	(Member)
Mr Oong Wei Yuan, Ron	(Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Oong Wei Yuan, Ron	(Chairman)
Mr Lee Gee Aik	(Member)
Mr Chua San Lek	(Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD SHS HOLDINGS LTD.

Eunice Hooi Company Secretary 29 April 2024